People involved

Arie van Deursen
 Delft University of Technology
HB 08.060
Mekelweg 4
2628 CD DELFT
Email: arie.vandeursen@tudelft.nl
Tel.: +31(0)152782486
http://www.st.ewi.tudelft.nl/~arie/


Arnd Hartmanns
 University of Twente
Zi 3122
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE ENSCHEDE
Email: a.hartmanns@utwente.nl
Tel.: +31(0)534894638


Boudewijn van Dongen
Eindhoven University of Technology
MF 7.064
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB EINDHOVEN
Email: b.f.v.dongen@tue.nl
Tel.: +31(0)402472181
http://www.tue.nl/staff/b.f.v.dongen


Cong Liu
Eindhoven University of Technology
MF 7.106
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB EINDHOVEN
Email: c.liu.3@tue.nl
Tel.: +31(0)402472087
http://www.tue.nl/staff/c.liu.3


Eric Verbeek
Eindhoven University of Technology
MF 7.062
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB EINDHOVEN
Email: h.m.w.verbeek@tue.nl
Tel.: +31(0)402473755
http://www.tue.nl/staff/h.m.w.verbeek


Freark van der Berg
University of Twente
Zi 3039
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE ENSCHEDE
Email: f.i.vanderberg@utwente.nl


Gamze Tillem
Delft University of Technology
HB 11.090
Mekelweg 4
2628 CD DELFT
Email: g.tillem@tudelft.nl
+31(0)152781537


Huub van de Wetering
Eindhoven University of Technology
MF 4.064
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB EINDHOVEN
Email: h.v.d.wetering@tue.nl
Tel.: +31(0)402474268
http://www.tue.nl/staff/h.v.d.wetering


Inald Lagendijk
Delft University of Technology
HB 12.120
Mekelweg 4
2628 CD DELFT
Email: r.l.lagendijk@tudelft.nl
Tel.: +31(0)152783731


Ine van der Ligt
Eindhoven University of Technology
MF 7.101
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB EINDHOVEN
Email: wsinfys@tue.nl of c.w.j.v.d.ligt@tue.nl
Tel.: +31(0)402474268
http://www.tue.nl/staff/c.w.j.v.d.ligt


Ida den Hamer
University of Twente
Zi 3051
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE ENSCHEDE
Email: i.c.denhamer-mulder@utwente.nl
Tel.: +31(0)534893767


Jack van Wijk
Eindhoven University of Technology
MF 4.059
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB EINDHOVEN
Email: j.j.v.wijk@tue.nl
Tel.: +31(0)402474579
http://www.tue.nl/staff/j.j.v.wijk


Jaco van der Pol
University of Twente
Zi 3055
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE ENSCHEDE
Email: j.c.vandepol@utwente.nl
Tel.: +31(0)534893017
http://www.cs.utwente.nl/~vdpol


Ji Qi
Eindhoven University of Technology
MF 4.062
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB EINDHOVEN
Email: j.qi@tue.nl
Tel.: +31(0)402474618
http://www.tue.nl/staff/j.qi


Maikel Leemans
Eindhoven University of Technology
MF 7.064
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB EINDHOVEN
Email: m.leemans@tue.nl
Tel.: +31(0)402474831
http://www.tue.nl/staff/m.leemans


Marieke Huisman
University of Twente
Zi 3039
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE ENSCHEDE
Email: m.huisman@utwente.nl
Tel.: +31(0)534894662


Mariƫlle Stoelinga
University of Twente
Zi 3096
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE ENSCHEDE
Email: m.i.a.stoelinga@utwente.nl
Tel.: +31(0)534893773
http://wwwhome.cs.utwente.nl/~marielle/


Mozhan Soltani
Delft University of Technology
HB08.070
Mekelweg 4
2628 CD DELFT
Email: m.soltani@tudelft.nl


Moritz Beller
Delft University of Technology
HB08.290
Mekelweg 4
2628 CD DELFT
Email: m.m.beller@tudelft.nl
http://www.st.ewi.tudelft.nl/~mbeller


Nour Assy
Eindhoven University of Technology
MF 7.117
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB EINDHOVEN
E-mail: n.assy@tue.nl
Tel.: +31(0)402472689


Saskia Peters
 Delft University of Technology
HB 11.100
Mekelweg 4
2628 CD DELFT
Email: s.peters@tudelft.nl
Tel.: +31(0)152786052


Sicco Verwer
Delft University of Technology
HB11.130
Mekelweg 4
2628 CD DELFT
Email: s.e.verwer@tudelft.nl
Tel.: +31(0)152788435


Tamara Brusik
Delft University of Technology
HB 08.090
Mekelweg 4
2628 CD DELFT
Email: t.brusik@tudelft.nl
Tel.: +31(0)152787486


Vincent Bloemen
University of Twente
Zi 3126
P.O. Box 217
ENSCHEDE
Email: v.bloemen@utwente.nl
Tel.: +31(0)534891184
http://fmt.cs.utwente.nl/people/staff/#Bloemenv


Wil van der Aalst
Eindhoven University of Technology
MF 7.103
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB EINDHOVEN
Email: w.m.p.v.d.aalst@tue.nl
Tel.: +31(0)402474295
http://www.tue.nl/staff/w.m.p.v.d.aalst


Xavier Devroey
Delft University of Technology
Mekelweg 4
2628 CD DELFT
Email: X.D.M.Devroey@tudelft.nl
https://sites.google.com/site/xdevroey/


Zekeriya Erkin
Delft University of Technology
HB 11.160
Mekelweg 4
2628 CD DELFT
Email: z.erkin@tudelft.nl
Tel.: +31(0)152786283